Vom Wald das Beste. – Nationalparkregion Bayerischer Wald

From the forest the best TEAM

Daniel Eder

Geschäftsführer

Konrad-Wilsdorf-Strasse 1, 94518 Spiegelau Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-166 eder@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Daniel Learn more...

Robert Kürzinger

Office
Press | CI | Trade fair | Authorized representative

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-167 kuerzinger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Robert Learn more...

Sabine Lemberger

Office
Online & Social Media | Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 8553 8919-173 lemberger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Sabine Learn more...

Andrea Schopf

Office
Human Resources | Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-168 schopf@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Andrea Learn more...

Patrick Pfeifer

Management Tourist-Info Bavarian Eisenstein

Phone: +49 (0) 9925 9019-002 pfeifer@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Patrick LEARN MORE...

Heidi Kraus-Mühlbauer

Tourist-Info Bavarian Eisenstein
Teambuilding | Leisure activities | Herbal education

Phone: +49 (0) 9925 9019-004 kraus-muehlbauer@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Heidi LEARN MORE...

Pavla Hollmann

Tourist-Info Bayerisch Eisenstein
Cross-border activities | Bicycle tours

Phone: +49 (0) 9925 9019-003 hollmann@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Pavla LEARN MORE...

Sabine Mühlbauer

Management Tourist-Info Lindberg
Sales | National Park CARD | Mature Programs | Teambuilding

Phone: +49 (0) 9922 7099-022 muehlbauer@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Sabine EXPERIENCE MORE...

Bettina Riedersberger

Tourist-Info Lindberg
Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 09922 7099-023 riedersberger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Bettina LEARN MORE...

Cornelia Schweikl

Tourist-Info Langdorf

Phone: +49 (0) 9921 9489-021 langdorf@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Cornelia EXPERIENCE MORE...

Eva Rossberger

Tourist-Info Zwiesel
Sales | Group Tours | Trade Fair | Press

Phone: +49 (0) 9922 7099-014 rossberger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Eva EXPERIENCE MORE...

Nicole Tischler

Tourist-Info Zwiesel
Leisure offers

Phone: +49 (0) 09922 7099-012 tischler@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Nicole LEARN MORE...

Karin Fox

Tourist-Info Zwiesel
Nationalpark-CARD | ÖPNV | Reif-Programmes | Tourinfra

Phone: +49 (0) 9922 7099-013 fuchs@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Karin LEARN MORE...

Kurt Joachimsthaler

Management Tourist-Info Frauenau
Data protection | EDP | Trade fairs | Mountain bike

Phone: +49 (0) 9926 7979-002 joachimsthaler@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD of the best: Kurtl LEARN MORE...

Christian Köppl

Tourist-Info Frauenau
Leisure offers | Corporate Identity

Phone: +49 (0) 9926 7979-003 koeppl@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Christian LEARN MORE...

Josef Süß

Management Tourist-Info Schönberg-Eppenschlag
Data protection

Tel.: +49 (0) 8554 960-442 suess@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD of the best: Sepp EXPERIENCE MORE...

Sonja Eder

Tourist-Info Schönberg-Eppenschlag
Sales | Group tours

Phone: +49 (0) 8554 8969-000 s.eder@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Sonja LEARN MORE...

Yvonne Achatz

Tourist-Info Schönberg-Eppenschlag

Phone: +49 (0) 8554 9604-46 achatz@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Yvonne LEARN MORE...

Theresa Resch

Management Tourist-Info Spiegelau
Sales | Group Tours | Tourinfra | Public Transport | Nationalpark-CARD

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-136 resch@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Theresa

Ingrid Brunnbauer

Tourist-Info Spiegelau
GGV & Print

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-137 brunnbauer@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Ingrid LEARN MORE...

Marina Waldhauser

Tourist-Info Spiegelau
Trade Fair | Statistics | Corporate Identity

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-138 waldhauser@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Marina FIND OUT MORE...

Stefanie Ranzinger

Management Tourist-Info St. Oswald-Riedlhütte
Tourinfra | Online & Social Media | Online Shop Works Council (Chairwoman)

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-202 ranzinger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Steffi LEARN MORE...

Ina Mayer

Tourist Info St. Oswald-Riedlhütte
Trade Fair | GGV & Print | Partner | Online Shop Mature Programs |

Phone: +49 (0) 8553 8919-201 mayer@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Ina LEARN MORE...

Sonja Weber

Tourist-Info Neuschönau
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau | Fair | Leisure offers

Tel.: +49 (0) 8558 7389-014 weber@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Sonja EXPERIENCE MORE...

Sabrina Dillinger

Tourist-Info Neuschönau
TI-Team Hohenau-Neuschönau-Mauth | ÖPNV | Nationalpark-CARD

Phone: +49 (0) 8558 7389-012 dillinger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Sabrina LEARN MORE...

Monika Deuschinger

Tourist-Info Neuschönau
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau | Teambuilding

Phone: +49 (0) 8558 7389-013 deuschinger@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Moni LEARN MORE...

Simone Schopf

Tourist-Info Hohenau
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau | Sales | Group Tours | Tour Portal | Mature Programmes | Works Council

Tel.: +49 (0) 8558 7389-022 s.schopf@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Simone LEARN MORE...

Beatrice Eller

Management Tourist-Info Mauth
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau | Online & Social Media | Corporate Identity | Press & Communication | Works Council

Phone: +49 (0) 8557 7919-002 eller@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Bea LEARN MORE...

Michaela Ned

Tourist-Info Mauth
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau | Mature Programs | Teambuilding

Phone: +49 (0) 8557 7919-003 ned@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Michi LEARN MORE...

Helena Schwankl

Auszubildende

Tourist-Info Mauth
TI-Team Hohenau-Mauth-Neuschönau

Phone: +49 (0) 8557 7919-004 schwankl@ferienregion-nationalpark.de

From the WALD the best: Helena LEARN MORE...